City of Thibodaux, Louisiana - Directory
310 West 2nd Street
P.O. Box 5418
Thibodaux, LA 70302
985-446-7218
 
Contact Us
 
     
 
 City_Directory.CSV 8/7/2017 1:32:40 PM
City Court  
  1309 Canal Blvd.  (985)  446-7253
  Thibodaux, Louisiana  70301 29.78399  -90.820423 
 Name  Title  Email Phone #  
 Allison Gros   Deputy Clerk     AllisonG@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7253  
 Brad Naquin   City Prosecutor       448-5851  
 City Court of Thibodaux        citycourt@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7238  
 Foye Lirette   Deputy City Marshal     citymarshal@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7264  
 Harley Gros   City Marshal     citymarshal@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7254  
 Jessica Stein   Deputy Clerk     JessicaS@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7251  
 Lisa Battaglia   Deputy Clerk     LisaB@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7252  
 Lori Kraemer        lorik@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7250  
 Olivia Landry   City Marshal Secretary     citymarshal@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7258  
 Regina Hotard   Clerk     ReginaH@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7209  
 Sara Pearson   Deputy Clerk     SaraP@ci.thibodaux.la.us   448-5849  
Civil Service  
  112 St. Mary Street  (985)  446-7233
  Thibodaux, Louisiana  70301 29.796001  -90.823095 
 Name  Title  Email Phone #  
 Carlis Ragas   Secretary     civilservice2@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7233  
 Kelly Chighizola   Civil Service Director     civilservice@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7278  
Council  
  310 West Second St.  (985)  637-1659
  Thibodaux, Louisiana  70301 29.7983  -90.815907 
 Name  Title  Email Phone #  
 Chad Mire   Councilman at Large       637-1659  
 Chip Badeaux   Councilman at Large     chipbadeaux@hotmail.com   446-3919  
 Constance Johnson   Councilman Dist C     madison1724@charter.net   637-3434  
 Eric Tabor   Councilman Dist A       438-2800  
 Gene Richard   Councilman Dist B     ejrich001@msn.com   446-1831  
 Jenny Morvant   Council Administrator     jmorvant@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7201  
 Kelly Maggio   Asst Administrator     kmaggio@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7200  
Finance  
  310 West Second St  (985)  446-7224
  Thibodaux, Louisiana  70301 29.7983  -90.815907 
 Name  Title  Email Phone #  
 Angie Chiasson   Accounting Specialist     accountant3@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7224  
 Brenda Pearson   Purchasing Specialist     purchasing@ci.thibodaux.la.us   448-5850  
 Deborah Daigle   Finance Director     financedir@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7211  
 Deborah Reulet   Payroll Specialist     payroll@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7206  
 Georgia Thibodaux   Utility Collections Clerk     utclerk1@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7274  
 Jessica Hebert   Accounting Manager     accounting@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7212  
 Julie Legendre   Utility Collections Clerk     utclerk2@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7228  
 Peggy Aucoin   Utility Billing Mgr     utbillsupv@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7230  
 Rachel Mack   Utility Collection Mgr     utcollsupv@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7204  
 Robin Moody   Utility Billing Asst     rmoody@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7222  
 Tammy Clark   Deputy Tax Collector     taxdept@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7221  
 Wanda Berthelot   Asst Dep Tax Collector     wberthelot@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7207  
Fire  
  800 Parish Road  (985)  637-1659
  Thibodaux, Louisiana  70301 29.798058  -90.819436 
 Name  Title  Email Phone #  
 Chad Mire   Fire Chief       637-1659  
Grants and Economic Dev.  
  310 West 2nd Street  (985)  446-7606
  Thibodaux, Louisiana  70301 29.7983  -90.815907 
 Name  Title  Email Phone #  
 Thad Angelloz   Director     tangelloz@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7606  
Harang Jr. Municipal Auditorium  
  310 North Canal Blvd  (985)  446-7260
  Thibodaux, Louisiana  70301 29.803598  -90.818031 
 Name  Title  Email Phone #  
 Jessica Benoit   Business Manager     hjma@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7260  
 Marilyn Benoit   Director     civiccenterdir@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7215  
Housing and Community Dev.  
  112 St. Mary Street  (985)  446-7229
  Thibodaux, Louisiana  70301 29.796001  -90.823095 
 Name  Title  Email Phone #  
 Janice Landry   Director     cdbg@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7229  
 Rita Peltier   Section 8 Housing Specialist     rpeltier@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7217  
Human Resources  
  1233 Canal Boulevard  (985)  448-5848
  Thibodaux, Louisiana  70301 29.78777  -90.8223 
 Name  Title  Email Phone #  
 Donald Clause   Director     dclause@ci.thibodaux.la.us   448-5848  
 Gail Prejean   Generalist     hrgeneralist@ci.thibodaux.la.us   448-5854  
Information Technology  
  1233 Canal Boulevard  (985)  448-5859
  Thibodaux, Louisiana  70301 29.78777  -90.8223 
 Name  Title  Email Phone #  
 Guy Fanguy   Director     gfanguy@ci.thibodaux.la.us   448-5859  
 Robert Cato   Network and Computer Systems Administrator     rcato@ci.thibodaux.la.us   448-3154  
Office of the Mayor  
  310 West 2nd Street  (985)  446-7218
  Thibodaux, Louisiana  70301 29.7983  -90.815907 
 Name  Title  Email Phone #  
 Rebecca Bourgeois   Secretary     rbourgeois@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7218  
 Rhonda Dempster   Mayor’s Assistant     rdempster@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7818  
 Risk Management / Safety Office        riskmanagersafety@ci.thibodaux.la.us   985-448-5865  
 Tommy Eschete   Mayor     teschete@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7218  
Parks  
  151 Peltier Park Dr.  (985)  493-8757
  Thibodaux, Louisiana  70301 29.789763  -90.808268 
 Name  Title  Email Phone #  
 Donna Thibodaux   Secretary     parksecretary@ci.thibodaux.la.us   493-8757  
 Kirk Chiasson   Team Leader     kchiasson@ci.thibodaux.la.us   493-8757  
Police  
  1309 Canal Blvd.  (985)  446-7287
  Thibodaux, Louisiana  70301 29.78399  -90.820423 
 Name  Title  Email Phone #  
 Bryan P. Zeringue   Chief of Police     policechief@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7287   
 Capt Calvin Cooks   Information Services     calvinc@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7290  
 Capt Jamey Fontenot   Special Operations     jameyf@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7286  
 Capt Kyle Cressione   Criminal Investigations     kylec@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7295  
 Captain Todd Gagnard   Patrol Commander     toddg@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7219   
Public Works  
  1219 Henry S. Thibodaux Rd.  (985)  446-7216
  Thibodaux, Louisiana  70301 29.786085  -90.815907 
 Name  Title  Email Phone #  
 Anthony Miller   Gas & Water Superintendant     amiller@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7216  
 Archie Chaisson   Director     pwdirector@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7223  
 Ben Duplantis   Inspector I     bduplantis@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7843  
 Dion Wright   Water Plant Manager     dwright@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7231  
 Kevin Chiasson   Sewer Plant Manager     sewerplant@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7234  
 Linda Toups   Public Works Secretary     lindat@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7223  
 Liz Guidry   Public Works Secretary     eguidry@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7205  
 Mandi Benoit   Gas & Water Secretary     gasoperators@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7216  
 Ralph Landry   Fire inspector     fireinspector@ci.thibodaux.la.us   448-5856  
 Roland Soignet   Asst PW Director     rsoignet@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7395  
 Ruby Maggio   Permit Dept. Secretary     cityinspectorsec@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7208  
Recreation  
  151 Peltier Park Dr.  (985)  446-7235
  Thibodaux, Louisiana  70301 29.789763  -90.808268 
 Name  Title  Email Phone #  
 April Danos   Secretary     adanos@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7235  
 Brenda Barrios   Exec. Secretary     recexesec@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7235  
 Kevin Clement   Director     recreationdir@ci.thibodaux.la.us   446-7235  
 MLK Rec Center          446-7237  
 Pool   Pool       446-7240  
Senior Citizens Center  
  1229 Canal Blvd.  (985)  447-7146
  Thibodaux, Louisiana  70301 29.788218  -90.822534 
 Name  Title  Email Phone #  
 Michelle Folse   Center Director       447-7146  
   
 11/13/2018  Wednesday PRchecker.info     2519